become a founding donor to George's Campaign →


Shelley Mayer


Amy Paulin

State Assemblymember

Ben Boykin

County Legislator

Nancy Barr

County Legislator

Judah Holstein

County Legislator

Catherine Parker

County Legislator

David Tubiolo

County Legislator

Luis Marino

Port Chester Mayor

Sarah Bauer

Larchmont Mayor

Gary Zuckerman

Rye Town supervisor

Pelham Town Democratic Committee

Scarsdale Democratic Town Committee

Eastchester Democratic Committee

White Plains Democratic City Committee

Rye Town Democratic Committee

Rye City Democratic Committee

Town of Mamaroneck Democratic Committee

Harrison Democratic Committee

Yonkers Democratic City Committee